(066)909-54-87
(050)670-66-55
(068)110-48-42
Ukraine, Chernivtsi, Mykolaivska street 40
tel\fax:(03722)4-54-19
sadonix@meta.ua

Stained glass for church; Stained glass Tiffany technique

Production of stained glass, Development sketches, Installation of stained glass, Measurements
*We accept foreign orders!

Order custom Stained Glass.

Stained glass workshop – production of stained glass using Tiffany technique by order.

Stained glass workshop working in a monumental decorative direction for more than a 13 years now. At least 10 years we specialize in stained glass production. Our workshop are designing and manufacturing stained glass on order, we can create for you a viriety of stained glass in «Tiffany technique», stained glass in brass profiles, and also any kind of stained glass for facades of a buildings and interiors.

Here you can order stained glass. We will craft stained glass for: doors, windows, ceilings, stained glass chandeliers and lamps, also there is another very important direction that we strive for - Design, Manufacturing and Installation of Church Stained Glass windows.

Artistic stained glass has became very popular interior decoration element lately. There is a lot of studios and workshops that work in this bussiness but not that much of them is doing stained glass manufacturing on a really high artistic and technology level. Our workshop «Nikos-Art» specializes on high level of complexity stained glass development and also highest level of quality. All of our stained glass products are unique, custom works.

Stained glass window















Stained glass for interior

Well made stained glass is looking great in almost any interior, complementing and decorating it. Carefully Carefully selected and well-made stained glass is usually performed in the style that is tighlty bounded with interior style, that they made for. Stained glass looks good in a wide array of modern and classic interrior design styles: Hi-Tech, Art-deco, Modern and of course in Classic. Appearing for quite a long time now, stained glass still modern, effective, necessary, and continue to gain popularity among designers, architects and private customers!

We can offer a wide viriety of designs. Tiffany technique Stained glass for doors and windows, Illuminated stained glass, stained glass ceilings, glass pictures or glass patterns and also mosaic art glass. We design and develop all of that with great love and diligence in our hearts, using best materials and our expirience to achieve the best result. In our portfolio there is many examples of our works that was done in a different techniques and methods. They are always available for your viewing pleasure at our workshop in Chernivtsi city or simply browse the Gallery on our website.

Our stained glass workshop developing and producing stained glass for a long time. Tyffany stained glass is a great example of a good artistic taste and high level of production mastery. Dreaming about beauty and originality of you house of office? - Our stained glass products will help you to fulfill this dream!
«Nikos-art» workshop welcomes you. We will do our best to make your order with maximum care and love and consider all of your wishes on the way!

Read more articles on our website to learn more about stained glass, its usage and origin:

Video

 

 

 

News
10.10.2014 Bud Drev Exibition
4.03.2013 Stained glass workshop Nikos-Art can develop and produce custom stained glass of any kind.

We offer a wide range of stained glass products of any kind and complexity: for doors, for windows, for ceikings, for interior doors etc.
read more...

Workshop opening hours during the week from 10:00 to 19:00

Visits and meetings with customers N TENTATIVE AGREEMENT
(066)909-54-87, (03722)4-54-19
sadonix@meta.ua

(066)909-54-87
(050)670-66-55
(068)110-48-42
г. Черновцы, ул. Николаевская 40
тел\факс:(03722)4-54-19
sadonix@meta.ua

Церковные витражи; Витражи в технике Тиффани

Изготовление витражей, Разарботка эскизов, Установка витражей, Снятие замеров
*Выезжаем по всей Украине!

Заказать Витражи (Украина, Черновцы).

Витражная мастерская – изготовление витражей в технике Тиффани под заказ.

Витражная мастерская «Nikos-Art» уже более 13 лет работает в монументально-декоративном направлении. Более 10 лет мы специализируется на изготовлении художественных витражей. Наша мастерская занимается производством и изготовлением Витражей под заказ, мы выполним для Вас витражи в технике «Тиффани», витражи в латунном профиле, а также любые витражи для оформления фасадов зданий и интерьеров.

У нас можно заказать витражи. По Вашему заказу мы изготовим: витражи в двери, витражи в окна, витражные перегородки, витражные потолки, витражные люстры и лампы, важным направлением нашей деятельности также является изготовление церковных витражей, витражи в стеклопакеты, а также витражи в ниши любой формы.

Витражные материалы - Материалы для пленочных витражей.

Кроме изготовления витажей под заказ, мы также занимаемся продажей Расходных материалов и инструментов для изготовления витражей. У нас можно купить материалы для пленочных витражей, а также прочие витражные материалы.

Художественные витражи стали невероятно популярным элементом декора интерьера. В настоящее время существует большое количество студий и мастерских но не многие работают так, чтобы изготовление витражей было на высоком художественном и технологическом уровне. Наша мастерская «Nikos-Art» специализируется на выполнении витражей высокой степени сложности и высочайшего уровня качества. Все витражи выполняются только по индивидуальному заказу.

Витражи, Витраж в окно, Витражи в интерьере















Витражи в интерьере

Витражи великолепно смотрятся в любом интерьере, дополняя и украшая его. Тщательно подобранные и хорошо изготовленные витражи как правило выполняются в стиле, тесно связанном со стилем интерьера, в который они предназначены. Витражи смотрятся актуально и современно в интерьерах в стиле Хай-тек, Ар-деко, в Модерне и конечно же в Классике. Появившись довольно давно, витражи по сей день современны, эффектны, востребованы, и продолжают завоевывать популярность среди дизайнеров, архитекторов и частных заказчиков!

Мы предоставим Вам на выбор множество вариантов. Витражи в технике Тиффани для дверей и окон, витражей с подсветкой в нишах, витражных потолков, картин из стекла, а также мозаики из художественного стекла. Все это мы выполняем с большой любовью и старанием, применяя лучшие материалы и пользуясь многолетним опытом для достижения лучшего результата. Образцы выполненных витражей в различных техниках и стилях Вы сможете увидеть в нашей мастерской в Черновцах.

Наша витражная мастерская давно и профессионально занимается изготовлением витражей. Витражи Тиффани в нашем исполнении это чудесная комбинация хорошего художественного вкуса и высокого мастерства исполнения. Мечтаете о красоте и неповторимости своего дома или офиса? - Наши витражи помогут Вам осуществить эту мечту!
Мастерская «Nikos-art» будет рада приветствовать Вас у себя в гостях. Мы постараемся выполнить любую Вашу задачу с любовью, старанием и учитывая все Ваши пожелания!

Почитав статьи на нашем сайте вы сможете узнать больше о витражах, их назначении и происхождении:

Видео

 

 

 

Новости
4.03.2013 Витражная мастерская Nikos-Art разработает и изготовит витражи под заказ.

Мы рады предложить Вам широкий ассортимент витражных изделий любой сложности: витражи для дверей, витражи для окнон, витражи для потолков, витражи в межкомнатные двери и многое другое.
подробнее...

Режим работы мастерской в будние дни с 10-00 до 19-00

Выезды и встречи с заказчиками ПО ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ДОГОВОРЕННОСТИ
(066)909-54-87, (03722)4-54-19
sadonix@meta.ua